I will be at RailsConf Europe 2008

Thanks to my employer Jarorcon, I will be attending RailsConf Europe 2008 in Berlin, Germany. Hopefully it will be at least as good as last year. I also hope to get some more t-shirts than last year (only one).

I’m especially looking forward to attending the tutorials: Better Living Through Resourceful Plugins and Meta-programming Ruby for Fun & Profit. The Object Databases with Ruby on Rails and Extending Ruby with Class talks also look very interesting. There is of course plenty of other interesting talks but I’m still undecided which ones to attend.

I will be also present at Bratwurst on Rails for some serious beer quaffing. I hope the wurst will be better than last time. Don’t hesitate to come up and chat with me if you want.


One response to “I will be at RailsConf Europe 2008

Leave a Reply

